University:

//

SPECIALIZING IN EMERGENCY DENTAL

Patient Reviews

4.9
Based on 1,188 Reviews

Excellent practice, super customer service!!!! Definitely recommend!

The only place to go if you have an emergency! The staff is friendly, kind, very accommodating and detailed. Dr. Frazier was very professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed my problem and was able to address it immediately. I felt so much better by the time I left! Thank you Jacksonville Emergency & Family Dental Care!

MelAnnie Diaz-Murtha December 14, 2023

Muy complacida con el servicio,el lugar muy limpio,el personal muy atento,son muy profesionales y con mucha ética.Gracias por su buen servicio.Se lo recomiendo a todos.

Patricia Alonso December 14, 2023

I had great experience, the staff and the dentist were very professional and comforting, I don't do well in these situations, but the dentist made me feel at ease, thanks Jax. Emergency I'll be back.

Douglas Thompson December 12, 2023

Precision Precision Precision no delay courteous & professional....

Eugene Cummings November 27, 2023

I felt nothing at all thank you so much for making me feel comfortable.

Demetria Rivers November 25, 2023

Emergency was handled quick and very professional. Jennifer Dolan oral surgeon was exceptional!!!

David Kilcrease November 20, 2023

Caring staff, excellent dentist. Dr. Frazier was kind and gentle. I’m very fearful of dentist and was there for an emergent situation, which was handle in a professional way. I thank you for the fast service and gentle touch. If I’m in the area and need assistance with dental care I will call on this office.

Glince Royal November 14, 2023

They saw me right away, not much of a wait and were very helpful.

Manuel Aguilar November 13, 2023

Everyone was very polite and the dentist was very careful not to hurt me through the whole procedure. The dental assistant was very helpful as well…I’m excited to attend my next appointment…Thanks God Bless…

Lindsey Carswell November 11, 2023

They did an amazing job taking out my wisdom tooth. Mrs.Jodi was very helpful with assistance me to get this process completed, and the staff along with The dentist was very caring and making the process of extracting a wisdom tooth very comfortable for me. 5 star dental office, hopefully I won’t need a emergency extraction but if I do, I will right there. M.C

Sandra Cruz October 2, 2023

The entire staff was amazing!

Teesh_ September 21, 2023

Same day appointment. The staff was friendly and acknowledgeable as they removed a painful molar. The dentist was personable and gentle considering the job. This office takes care of pain. Thank you for prompt same day appointment when I needed the most. CJC

Justin Davis September 14, 2023

I was terrified and in so much pain on a Sunday. I randomly found this place open on a holiday weekend. Not only we’re they half the price of the last extraction I had, after the dentist numbed me, I was out of his chair in ten minutes! The last time I had a tooth pulled, it was a very stressful situation. It took over an hour, and about 7 Novocain shots. Highly recommend!

Jes F September 6, 2023

Good experience kind staff. Quick in and out would recommend.

Brittany Murchison September 4, 2023

Always great. Very nice people, good service and down to earth prices. Thank you!!!

Jose Sobrinho August 18, 2023

The best staff I’ve ever dealt with regarding dental needs. Very quick and punctual but don’t rush the process. If you’re having an emergency like I did I highly recommend these guys! Huge thank you to Dr. Aaro for making it a pleasant experience.

Eli Alexx August 18, 2023

Was seen very quickly staff was nice

Amy Davenport August 14, 2023

Very Affordable and Very Professional Dentistry. Non Salesy. I totally loved my 1st experience at this business today ! Thank you

Very professional, very friendly, very honest. Had my teeth cleaned, Dr Fraser look at a cracked tooth. He said it was a filling that he had repaired and it would be no charge to fix. Jacksonville emergency family dentist has reasonable prices. They use all the latest equipment.

Ralph Gentison July 26, 2023

Patient Reviews

Our mission is to help patients live healthier lives.

We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance.

M–F 8:00–5:00, Sat & Sun (Dunn Ave) 8:00–1:00

Serving Many Cities Including: