University:

//

CONVENIENT, FRIENDLY, COMPREHENSIVE DENTAL CARE.

Patient Reviews

4.9
Based on 1,202 Reviews

I receive Outstanding Service every time my wife and I go for our appointments. I know not many like going to the dentist but I don’t mind when the service you receive every time is Outstanding!!

Gene Braxton April 15, 2024

Amazing job taking care of me after so many teeth pulled. Definitely recommended!!!!

Lela Farra April 13, 2024

All female staff the day I walked in. Honestly made it feel more comfortable and pleasing. Well rounded staff, clean and functional facility. My extraction took less than 15 mins! I would highly recommend this dental office. Safe and friendly. Literally no pain.

Erinn Braxton April 6, 2024

Had to get a root canal, build up and cap put in my front tooth. I feel amazing now, and look the best I have in 9 years.

Jeremy Buchanan April 4, 2024

Went in the morning 8:00 a.m. as I did not have an appointment, was taken in promptly, the young lady that took x-rays and was assisting the doctor was fantastic. The Doc was patient with me and walk me through the whole process of removing a tooth

Derek Mair April 1, 2024

Staff is very friendly and understanding.

Amber Matteson March 28, 2024

Dr. Harris is amazing she’s very polite and her work brought me back to life not I can smile with confidence…

Liyah Bailey March 28, 2024

Best dental experience of my life and this is from a senior citizen that hates going to the dentist! The entire staff has a positive attitude and are all very helpful and caring. My procedure took a long time and I never felt like the dentist was trying to rush through. The prices for dental services were unparalleled to what I have been charged other places. I am a patient for life!

Tamara Crull March 22, 2024

They are always so friendly and so well mannered they treat you like family I would not go anywhere else for my dental care needs!!

Lakesha Brady March 22, 2024

They will definitely have you feeling better after an emergency visit! Everyone is friendly and accommodating to your needs, to get you feeling better. Highly recommended! Thank you again!

Richard D. Hahn II March 22, 2024

Staff was nice and I was seen pretty quickly. The Dr did a great job and I felt no pain during the procedure.

Joseph Sanchez March 18, 2024

The office staff is amazing! The dentist was amazing and very patient with me. I will be switching from my permanent dentist!

Norine Taher March 4, 2024

Great staff!! Quick and easy procedure. Will definitely be back.

April Golden February 24, 2024

I went there to get a rotten tooth pulled. I had a wonderful experience. They were so nice and I had no pain with the extraction.I will recommend them to all my friends and family.

Jackie Hall February 23, 2024

Dr Harris is fantastic thanks you

Brent Rodriguez February 21, 2024

Very convenient services on a Sunday for emergency services. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

jada higareda February 19, 2024

Amazing staff, service and quality of product.

william camacho February 13, 2024

Great experience!! Dr. Harris was amazing, I had a root canal and a crown, and never felt anything.

Charlie Perez February 9, 2024

Had very pleasant experience the staff is nice and professional!!

Randall Winston February 5, 2024

My family just recently moved here and were looking for a dentist. I cannot recommend this practice enough. Fast, friendly, and incredibly gentle (important for my children). I 100% recommend them. Thanks Jax Family Dental!

D Peel January 26, 2024

Patient Reviews

Our mission is to help patients live healthier lives.

We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance.

M–F 8:00–5:00, Sat & Sun (Dunn Ave) 8:00–1:00

Serving Many Cities Including: